4.5 9 reviews
  • Kimani Rose
    7 months ago
    I went here about three days ago looking for a vehicle, despite my thoughts of it being like every other car dealership I had a phenomenal experience without even walking away with a car. As soon as I entered the door I felt welcomed and I was greeted right away by several people. I enjoyed the fact that I was able to browse through the vehicles before we ever discussed payment. The people that I worked with were very polite and professional but also were very upfront, honest and transparent about the process. I needed a little bit more of a down payment than I had budgeted for but trust me, once I improve my credit a little more I will be visiting car smart for my car buying needs. Thank you to all the wonderful staff I worked with and hopefully we will meet again !
    See More See Less
  • Randy Orr
    9 months ago
    I really enjoyed working with the people at Car Smart! It is the first time in my life I enjoyed buying a car. Most car dealers just annoy me, but Car Smart really is different. Great people and genuinely fair deals on low mile, late model cars. I recommend it to anyone looking for a good used car.
    See More See Less
  • Mothershipdevers1225 J
    8 months ago
    Cannot say enough positive things about Jake!!! Helped us with a great team of people with out HORRIBLE credit. He truly cares! The staff worked incredibly hard and after several years of being turned down ....I have a ROCKIN car!! Ask for Jake!!
    See More See Less
  • Paula Hawkins
    9 months ago
    Walked in to this business not really looking to buy a car, just to see what they had. Looking around I found Ms Britney. Very pleasant and nice. She asked what I wanted and laughed when I rattled off everything and took me to a car that I didn't come to buy, but did!! Approval was pretty quick. Wish I could've met Ted Heater. Car smart is a very good place to get a car. I give it all stars!! Yes I love my new car!! Thank you!!
    See More See Less
  • Kendyl Hughes
    8 months ago
    Ted Heater/Car Smart is the real deal!! I didn't have any credit and they got me financed for a car without a co-signor. The process was quick and to the point. No long drawn out process. The cars are affordable, low mileage and new modeled. Thanks Ted Heater/Car Smart!!
    See More See Less
  • George Nichols
    9 months ago
    Car Smart is the best Car lot in both Kansas cities. They have the best cars and deals in town. I will recommend Car Smart to anyone. Thank you for my new ride. Special thanks to Mr. Ted Heater and my dealer Tieka S.
    See More See Less
  • Jenny Farr
    8 months ago
    This is my 2nd car with them. The 1st is still going 5 yrs later. These guys show you the respect when others wont due to your credit rating. The sales people are great. When your there you feel like family!
    See More See Less
  • Ashley Monroe
    8 months ago
    They help make dreams come true. I am 25 and they help me get my first new car and by new i mean 2016 no cars on their lot with more then 50,000 mile and no older then 2013 but guess what the are a used car dealer that help u get in a new car and build your credit i couldn't be happier.
    See More See Less
  • Kenzie Lockett
    11 months ago
    I really enjoyed buying my first car at Car Smart. Stephanie P. worked out a great deal on a 2014 Dodge Dart and I could not be more happy with it! Thanks will definitely be back for business!!
    See More See Less
Come Visit Us At 3923 N. Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116
Text Us